Final Press Conference with the participation of the Board of Directors Chairman and Management Committee Chairman of Gazprom

June 29, 2007


  • Dmitry Medvedev, First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Gazprom Board of Directors;
  • Alexander Ananenkov, Deputy Chairman of the Gazprom Management Committee;
  • Andrey Kruglov, Deputy Chairman of the Gazprom Management Committee, Head of the Finance and Economics Department;
  • Alexander Medvedev, Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom; Director General of Gazprom export.