Gazprom’s annual General Shareholders Meeting elects new Board of Directors


Based on the voting results, the annual General Shareholders Meeting of Gazprom formed the Company's Board of Directors composed as follows:


Akimov, Andrey Igorevich

Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company)


Kulibaev, Timur Askarovich

Chairman of the Legal Entities Association “Kazakhstan Association of Oil, Gas and Energy Sector Organizations (KAZENERGY),” Chairman of the Presidium of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs, Republic of Kazakhstan (Atameken)


Manturov, Denis Valentinovich

Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation


Markelov, Vitaly Anatolyevich

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom


Martynov, Viktor Georgievich

Rector of the Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)


Mau, Vladimir Alexandrovich

Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration


Miller, Alexey Borisovich

Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom


Novak, Alexander Valentinovich

Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation


Patrushev, Dmitry Nikolaevich

Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation


Sereda, Mikhail Leonidovich

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee – Head of the Administration of the Management Committee, Gazprom


Zubkov, Viktor Alexeevich

Russia's Special Presidential Representative for Cooperation with the Gas Exporting Countries Forum

The Meeting also elected a new 9-member Audit Commission consisting of:

  • Bezmenov, Ivan Vladimirovich;
  • Bikulov, Vadim Kasymovich;
  • Fisenko, Tatyana Vladimirovna;
  • Gladkov, Alexander Alexeevich;
  • Mironova, Margarita Ivanovna;
  • Nosov, Yury Stanislavovich;
  • Oganyan, Karen Iosifovich;
  • Platonov, Sergey Revazovich;
  • Stolyarov, Evgeny Mikhailovich.

Related news