Vitaly Markelov, Vladimir Markov, Elena Mikhailova, and Igor Fyodorov reelected as Gazprom Management Committee Members


The Gazprom Board of Directors held a meeting in absentia.

The Board of Directors reelected Vitaly Markelov, Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Vladimir Markov and Elena Mikhailova, Heads of Departments (all three from January 23, 2017), and Igor Fyodorov, Director General of Gazprom Komplektatsiya (from January 22, 2017), as Members of the Gazprom Management Committee for a 5-year period.

Related news