Alexander Kozlov and Vsevolod Cherepanov reelected as Gazprom’s Management Committee Members


The Gazprom Board of Directors held a meeting in absentia.

The Gazprom Board of Directors reelected Gazprom Management Committee Deputy Chairman Alexander Kozlov (from March 18, 2015) and Department Head Vsevolod Cherepanov (from March 30, 2015) as the Gazprom Management Committee Members for a 5-year period.

Related news