Gazprom’s new Board of Directors elects Chairman and Deputy Chairman


Gazprom’s annual General Shareholders Meeting 2013

Today the annual General Shareholders Meeting of Gazprom was followed by a meeting of the Company's newly elected Board of Directors.

The meeting resolved to elect Viktor Zubkov as Chairman of the Gazprom Board of Directors. Alexey Miller Chairman of the Gazprom Management Committee was named as Deputy Chairman of the Company's Board of Directors.

Related news