Chairman and Deputy Chairman of new Gazprom Board of Directors elected

The annual General Shareholders Meeting of Gazprom has been succeeded today by a session of the newly elected Board of Directors.

The session resolved to elect Dmitry Medvedev, First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation as Chairman of the Gazprom Board of Directors. Alexey Miller, Chairman of the Gazprom Management Committee was named as Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Information Directorate, OAO Gazprom

Related news