Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Gazprom's Board of Directors elected

Gazprom’s Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting has been succeeded today by a session of the newly elected Board of Directors.

The session resolved to elect Dmitry Medvedev, Head of the RF Presidential Administration as Chairman of the Board of Directors. Alexey Miller, Gazprom’s Management Committee Chairman was named as Deputy Chairman of the Board.

Information Directorate, OAO Gazprom

Related news