Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Gazprom’s Board of Directors elected

Gazprom’s Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting was followed today by a meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors.

The Meeting resolved to elect Dmitry Medvedev, Head of the RF Presidential Administration as Chairman of Gazprom’s Board of Directors. Alexey Miller, Gazprom’s Management Committee Chairman was elected as Deputy Chairman of the Company’s Board of Directors.

Information Directorate, OAO Gazprom

Related news