In memory of Viktor Chernomyrdin’s 75th anniversary

Alexey Miller during inauguration ceremony of memorial plaque dedicated to Viktor Chernomyrdin’s 75th anniversary and installed on wall of former Gas Industry Ministry building at Stroiteley Street
Yury Berg, Orenburg Region Governor, Naina Yeltsina, widow of first Russian President and Andrey, Viktor Chernomyrdin’s son
Alexey Miller with Andrey Chernomyrdin and Vitaly Chernomyrdin during inauguration ceremony of Viktor Chernomyrdin’s memorial plaque
Gas industry and Gazprom veterans: Rishat Gafarov, Bogdan Budzulyak and Vasily Podyuk
Stamp issued in memory of Viktor Chernomyrdin’s 75th anniversary
Stamp cancellation
Viktor Chernomyrdin’s memorial plaque
Alexey Miller (right) at Viktor Chernomyrdin commemoration gathering
Viktor Gerashchenko (left) reads aloud fragments of Viktor Chernomyrdin’s book “Vremya Vybralo Nas” (“The Time Has Chosen Us”) at commemoration gathering
Viktor Sadovnichy
Mikhail Shvydkoy (right) remembering Viktor Chernomyrdin
Vyacheslav Sheremet (right) sharing memories of Viktor Chernomyrdin
Playing button accordion – Viktor Chernomyrdin’s favorite hobby. Performing on stage are Viktor Chernomyrdin’s grandson Viktor and Rizol Quartet of Button Accordion Players of National Philharmonic of Ukraine
Opus Posth ensemble performance
Evgeny Yakovlev, former Director of Tyumentransgaz from 1972 to 1986 (second from left), Valery Yazev, President of Russian Gas Society (second from right) and Pavel Zavalny, Member of Russian State Duma (right) behind scenes at Viktor Chernomyrdin commemoration gathering
Leonid Kuchma, Lyudmila Kuchma and Bogdan Budzulyak
Leonid Tyagachyov and Archpriest Vsevolod Chaplin
Evgeny Yakovlev at Viktor Chernomyrdin commemoration gathering
Vitaly, Viktor Chernomyrdin’s elder son (center)
Evgeny Yakovlev and Ivan Nikonenko, former Director of Urengoygazdobycha from 1978 to 1986
Leonid Tyagachyov, Sergey Stepashin, Chairman of Russian Accounts Chamber, Alexander Bespalov, Head of Gazprom Information and Communications Department and Alexander Kozlov, Deputy Chairman of Gazprom Management Committee
Alexey Miller
Naina Yeltsina (center)
Leonid Kuchma and Alexey Miller