Nord Stream second string commissioned

Alexey Miller talking to media
Sergey Ivanov, Head of Russia’s Presidential Administration arrives at festive ceremony
Sergey Ivanov and Alexey Miller (foreground) arrive at celebrations
At Nord Stream second string commissioning ceremony
Alexey Miller during his speech
Alexey Miller
Gerhard Schroeder, Chairman of Nord Stream Shareholders’ Committee
Sergey Ivanov
Nord Stream second string commissioning ceremony
Harald Schwager, Member of Board of Executive Directors, BASF; Sergey Ivanov, Alexey Miller, Gerhard Schroeder and Matthias Warnig, Managing Director of Nord Stream
Jean-Francois Cirelli, Vice Chairman and President of GDF SUEZ, Paul van Gelder, President of Gasunie, Harald Schwager, Bernhard Reutersberg, Member of E.ON Board of Management, Alexey Miller, Sergey Ivanov, Gerhard Schroeder, Matthias Warnig and Alexander Novak, Russian Energy Minister
Matthias Warnig, Gerhard Schroeder, Alexey Miller and Sergey Ivanov during festive stamp cancellation procedure dedicated to Nord Stream second string commissioning
Portovaya compressor station
Alexey Miller talking to media