Nominees list

Akimov, Andrey Igorevich Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank (Open Joint Stock Company)

Gazizullin, Farit Rafikovich

Member of the Board of Directors, OAO Gazprom
Karpel, Elena Evgenievna Head of the Pricing and Economic Expert Analysis Department, OAO Gazprom
Kulibaev, Timur Askarovich Chairman of the Legal Entities Association “Kazakhstan Association of Oil, Gas and Energy Sector Organizations (KAZENERGY)”, Chairman of the Presidium of the “National Economic Chamber of Kazakhstan”
Markelov, Vitaly Anatolyevich Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, OAO Gazprom
Martynov, Viktor Georgievich Rector of Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas
Mau, Vladimir Alexandrovich Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Miller, Alexey Borisovich Chairman of the Management Committee, OAO Gazprom
Musin, Valery Abramovich Head of the Civil Procedure Department, Faculty of Law, Saint Petersburg State University
Remes, Seppo Juha CEO, Kiuru Partners LLC
Savelyev, Oleg Genrikhovich Russian Deputy Minister of Economic Development
Sapelin, Andrey Yurievich First Deputy Chairman – Board Member, State Corporation Vnesheconombank
Sereda, Mikhail Leonidovich Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee – Head of the Administration of the Management Committee, OAO Gazprom
Zubkov, Viktor Alexeevich Russian Special Presidential Representative for Cooperation with Gas Exporting Countries Forum