List of candidates

The list of candidates for Gazprom’s board of directors, to be voted for at the annual general shareholders’ meeting
Akimov Andrey Igorevich Gazprombank’s Management Committee Chairman
Ananenkov Alexander Georgievich Deputy Chairman of Gazprom’s Management Committee
Bergmann Burckhard Chairman of the Management Committee of Ruhrgas AG
Valovaya Tatiana Dmitrievna Head of Administration of the Government of the Russian Federation
Gazizullin Farit Rafikovich
Gref German Oskarovich Economic Development and Trade Minister of the Russian Federation
Karpel Elena Evgenievna Head of Economic Expert Analysis and Pricing Department
Kleiner Vadim Georgievich Hermitage Capital Management’s Corporate Research Director
Kosarev Sergey Borisovich Deputy Property Relations Minister of the Russian Federation
Levitskaya Alexandra Yurievna Deputy Minister, Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation
Medvedev Dmitry Anatolievich Head of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation
Miller Alexey Borisovich Gazprom’s Management Committee Chairman
Pavlova Olga Petrovna Head of Asset Management and Corporate Relations Department
Ryan Charles Chairman and CEO of the United Financial Group
Ryazanov Alexander Nikolaevich Deputy Chairman of Gazprom’s Management Committee
Sereda Mikhail Leonidovich Head of Administration of Gazprom’s Management Committee
Ustyuzhanin Gennady Stepanovich Deputy Energy Minister of the Russian Federation
Fache Dominique Vice President of Club de Nice
Fedorov Boris Grigorievich Gazprom’s Shareholder
Khristenko Viktor Borisovich The Russian Federation Minister for industry and energy
Sherbovich Ilya Viktorovich President and Head of Investment Banking of the United Financial Group
Yusufov Igor Khanukovich