## MATERIAL FACT STATEMENT ON DECISION OF ISSUER'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. General information			
1.1. Full legal name of issuer	Public Joint Stock Company Gazprom		
1.2. Short legal name of issuer	PJSC Gazprom		
1.3. Address of issuer	Moscow, Russian Federation		
1.4. OGRN (Primary State Registration Number) of	1027700070518		
issuer			
1.5. INN (Taxpayer Identification Number) of issuer	7736050003		
1.6. Unique issuer code assigned by registering	00028-A		
authority			
1.7. Internet pages used by issuer to disclose	www.gazprom.ru;		
information	www.edisclosure.ru/PORTAL/company.aspx?id=934		

2. Contents of Statement

2.1. Quorum of Gazprom Board of Directors meeting and voting results on decision making issues: 11 out of 11 elected Board of Directors Members took part in meeting in absentia, quorum recorded as present. Voting result on agenda item:

'On participation of Gazprom Management Committee Members in management bodies of other companies': - In favor - 11 votes, Against - 0 votes, Abstentions - 0 votes.

2.2. Content of decision adopted by issuer's Board of Directors:

To agree on participation of Gazprom Management Committee Members in management bodies of other companies according to appendix.

2.3. Appendix to Gazprom Board of Directors' decision No. 3082, dated March 20, 2018.

List of Gazprom Management Committee Members whose participation in management bodies of other organizations was agreed on by Gazprom Board of Directors:

Nos.	Management Committee Member	Company name	
1	Alexey Miller –	1.1 Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company);	
	Chairman of Management	1.2 Gazprom Neft;	
	Committee	1.3 Gazprom-Media Holding;	
		1.4 Russian Hippodromes;	
		1.5 SOGAZ;	
		1.6 Saint Petersburg State University of Economics;	
		1.7 International Business Congress (IBC) e. V. (Germany);	
		1.8 Shtokman Development AG (Switzerland)	
2	Elena Vasilieva –	2.1 Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company);	
	Deputy Chairwoman of	2.2 Vostokgazprom;	
	Management Committee – Chief	2.3 Lazurnaya;	
	Accountant	2.4 Tomskgazprom	
3	Valery Golubev –	3.1 Volgogradneftemash;	
	Deputy Chairman of Management	3.2 Gazprom Investproject;	
	Committee	3.3 Gazprom Neft;	
		3.4 Gazprom-South Ossetia;	
		3.5 Moldovagaz (Moldova);	
		3.6 Mosenergo;	
		3.7 'Russian Gas Society' Union of Oil and Gas Producers;	
		3.8 Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. (Islands of	
		Bermuda)	
4	Andrey Kruglov –	4.1 Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company);	
	Deputy Chairman of Management	4.2 Belgazprombank (Belarus);	
	Committee	4.3 Vostokgazprom;	
		4.4 Gazprom Neft;	
		4.5 Overgas Inc. (Bulgaria);	
		4.6 SOGAZ;	
		4.7 Tomskgazprom;	
		4.8 International Business Congress (IBC) e. V. (Germany)	

5	Vitaly Markelov –	5.1 Coznrom Armonia (Armonia):	
5	Deputy Chairman of Management	5.1 Gazprom Armenia (Armenia);	
	Committee		
	Commutee	5.3 Gazprom Space Systems; 5.4 Gazprom Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan);	
		5.5 United Shipbuilding Corporation;	
		5.6 International Business Congress (IBC) e. V. (Germany);	
		5.7 Nord Stream 2 AG (Switzerland);	
		5.8 Shtokman Development AG (Switzerland)	
6	Alexander Medvedev –	6.1 KHL;	
	Deputy Chairman of Management	6.2 Overgas Inc. (Bulgaria);	
	Committee	6.3 Severneftegazprom;	
		6.4 SKA Ice Hockey Club;	
		6.5 Joint Stock Company Gaso;	
		6.6 Association GLOBAL GAS CENTRE (Switzerland);	
		6.7 EuRoPol GAZ s.a. (Poland);	
		6.8 Nord Stream 2 AG (Switzerland);	
		6.9 Patrusgas Co. (Hungary);	
		6.10 Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. (Islands of	
		Bermuda);	
		6.11 Shtokman Development AG (Switzerland)	
		7.1 Gazprom Space Systems;	
	Deputy Chairman of Management	7.2 FC Zenit;	
	Committee	7.3 International Business Congress (IBC) e. V. (Germany)	
8	Oleg Aksyutin –	8.1 Gazprom Transgaz Belarus (Belarus);	
	Department Head	8.2 International Business Congress (IBC) e. V. (Germany);	
		8.3 Nord Stream 2 AG (Switzerland)	
9	Vladimir Markov –	9.1 Gazprom Gazomotornoye Toplivo;	
	Department Head	9.2 'Russian Gas Society' Union of Oil and Gas Producers;	
		9.3 SOGAZ-Med Insurance Company	
10	Elena Mikhailova – Department	10.1 Gazprom Gazomotornoye Toplivo;	
	Head	10.2 Gazprom Neft;	
		10.3 Latvijas Gaze;	
		10.4 Leader;	
		10.5 Mosenergo;	
		10.6 Severneftegazprom;	
		10.7 FC Zenit	
11	Vyacheslav Mikhalenko –	11.1 Gazprom Armenia (Armenia);	
	Department Head	11.2 Gazprom Gazomotornoye Toplivo;	
		11.3 Gazprom Space Systems;	
		11.4 Gazprom Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan);	
		11.5 Gazprom LNG Technologies;	
		11.6 Gazprom Transgaz Belarus (Belarus);	
		11.7 'Russian Gas Society' Union of Oil and Gas Producers;	
		11.8 REP Holding;	
		11.9 International Business Congress (IBC) e. V. (Germany)	
12	Sergey Prozorov – Department	12.1 Gazprom Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan);	
Head 12.2 Gazprom Orgenergogaz;			
		12.3 Gazprom Pererabotka Blagoveshchensk;	
		12.4 Gazprom Spetsgazavtotrans;	
		12.5 Gazprom Transgaz Belarus (Belarus);	
11	1	12.6 Gazprom Transservis;	
		12.7 Giprospetsgaz	

13	Kirill Seleznev –	13.1 Rossiya Bank		
Department Head		13.2 Russian Regional Development Bank (Joint Stock		
	1	Company);		
		13.3 Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company);		
		13.4 Vostokgazprom;		
		13.5 Gazprom Mezhregiongaz;		
		13.6 Gazprom Neft;		
		13.7 Latvijas Gaze;		
		13.8 Mosenergo;		
		13.9 Russian Gas Society' Union of Oil and Gas Producers;		
		13.10 TGC-1;		
		13.11 Tomskgazprom;		
		13.12 FC Zenit		
14	Igor Fyodorov –	14.1 Gazprom Neft;		
	Department Head	14.2 Gazprom Transgaz Belarus (Belarus);		
		14.3 Gazprom-Media Holding;		
		14.4 Lazurnaya;		
		14.5 Latvijas Gaze;		
		14.6 Moldovagaz (Moldova);		
		14.7 REP Holding;		
		14.8 EuRoPol GAZ s.a. (Poland);		
		14.9 Shtokman Development AG (Switzerland)		
15	1	15.1 Achimgaz		
	Department Head	15.2 Gazprom Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan);		
		15.3 Gazprom Neft;		
		15.4 Gazpromviet;		
		15.5 Severneftegazprom;		
		15.6 Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. (Islands of		
		Bermuda);		
		15.7 Shtokman Development AG (Switzerland)		
	<b>1</b>	meeting where corresponding decision was made: March 19, 2018		
	(date of submitting filled out voting ballots by Members of Gazprom Board of Directors).			
	2.5. Date of compilation and number of minutes of issuer's Board of Directors meeting where corresponding			
deci	decision was made: No. 1188, dated March 20, 2018.			

3. Signature					
3.1. First Deputy Department Head, Gazprom (acting under power of attorney No. 01/04/04-177д, dated March 12, 2018)			Svetlana Antonova		
			(signature)		
3.2. Date	March	20, 2018	L.S.		