Board of Directors

Board of Directors’ report on Gazprom’s development in priority business areas in 2019

Information on number of meetings held by Gazprom Board of Directors, Gazprom Board of Directors’ Audit Committee and Gazprom Board of Directors’ Nomination and Remuneration Committee and on number of agenda items reviewed in 2011–2020

Information about procedure for nomination and election of Board of Directors

Information about strategic priorities, goals and objectives of Board of Directors

Information about independence criteria for members of board of directors at joint stock companies

Information on Gazprom Board of Directors’ compliance with independence criteria


Chairman of the Board of Directors, Gazprom, Russia’s Special Presidential Representative for Cooperation with the Gas Exporting Countries Forum

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom

Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank

Chairman of the Kazakhstan Association of Oil, Gas and Energy Sector Organizations (KAZENERGY), Chairman of the Presidium of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Atameken), Independent Director

Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom

Rector of the Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas, Professor, Senior Independent Director

Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Independent Director

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

First Deputy Director General, Gazprom Export

Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation