Contacts of entities

Contact Gazprom
+7 495 719-30-01
(for inquiries)

Gazprom Press Service
+7 812 609-34-21

Information for shareholders
+7 812 609-76-57

Information for investors
+7 812 609-41-29

Gaz-Oil

Acting PR and Media Relations Specialist Ekaterina Keleynikova

Acting PR and Media Relations Specialist

+7 495 719-18-37

e.keleynikova@gasoil.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Irkutsk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Sergey Marfitsin

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 3952) 25-59-59 ext. 21-05
(+7 3952) 24-36-73 fax
+7 914 909-91-02 mobile

marfitsinsb@irkutsk-dobycha.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Krasnodar

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Larisa Myakinkova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 861) 200-49-00, ext. 3-57-20
(+7 861) 213-10-97

l.myakinkova@kuban.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Kuznetsk

Evgeny Surin

Lead Expert for Order Execution Monitoring, PR and Media Relations

(+7 3842) 52-50-48

Gazprom Dobycha Noyabrsk

Head of PR Service Alla Mikhailyuk

Head of PR Service

(+7 3496) 36-30-49
(+7 3496) 36-85-14 fax

mihailyuk@noyabrsk-dobycha.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Orenburg

Head of PR Service Ivan Kuzaev

Head of PR Service

(+7 3532) 73-13-24
(+7 3532) 47-52-97 fax

i.kuzaev@gdo.gazprom.ru
press@gdo.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Shelf Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Tatyana Kireeva

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 4242) 49-71-60, ext. 6-50-81
(+7 4242) 49-72-74 fax

t_kireeva@shelf-dobycha.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Urengoy

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Natalya Kitsova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 3494) 99-67-31
(+7 3494) 23-53-30
(+7 3494) 99-67-44 fax

n.a.kitsova@gd-urengoy.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Yamburg

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Sergey Chernetsky

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 3494) 96-67-34
(+7 3494) 96-62-26 fax

s.chernetsky@ygd.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Energoholding

Head of Press Service Maria Frolova

Head of Press Service

+7 495 428-47-83
+7 985 227-30-15 mobile phone

pr@gazenergocom.ru

Gazprom Gazomotornoye Toplivo

Head of External Communications Directorate Vitaly Koskovetsky

Head of External Communications Directorate

(+7 812) 455-01-60
(+7 812) 455-01-15 fax

press-office@gmt.com.ru

Gazprom Geologorazvedka

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Elena Gorbachevа

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 3452) 54-09-74

e.gorbacheva@ggr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Georesource

Public Relations and Media Advisor to Director General

Yury Baikov

Public Relations and Media Advisor to Director General

+7 495 775-95-75
+7 495 775-95-65 fax
+7 985 740-91-73 mobile phone

yu.baykov@gazpromgeofizika.ru

Gazprom Inform

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Nadezhda Schwarzkopf

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 499 580-10-96
+7 499 580-10-00, ext.: 3-94-20

n.shvartskopf@inform.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Invest

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Nikolay Kozlov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 455-17-00
+7 812 455-17-41 fax
+7 921 395-42-46 mobile

nkozlov@invest.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Invest Yug

Press Secretary, Deputy Head of Administrative Directorate Nikolay Panyukov

Press Secretary, Deputy Head of Administrative Directorate

+7 495 411-58-78
+7 495 411-57-28 fax

panyukov@yug-invest.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Mezhregiongaz

Head of PR Division Maria Frolova

Head of PR Division

+7 812 609-51-47
+7 812 617-55-40 fax
+7 985 999-25-22 mobile

pr@mrg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom neftekhim Salavat

Head of Press Center Diana Yagtman

Head of Press Center

(+7 34763) 9-14-20
+7 929 750-00-05 mobile
(+7 34763) 9-45-53 fax

02ldr@snos.ru

Gazprom Promgaz

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Oksana Voyder

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 495 504-43-26
+7 495 504-43-70 fax

pr@promgaz.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Proyektirovaniye

Oksana Davlekamova

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 578-76-00

odavlekamova@gazpromproject.ru

Gazprom Spetsgazavtotrans

Head of PR Division Ruslan Maslovsky

Head of PR Division

(+7 3412) 94-68-51
(+7 3412) 94-68-08 fax

maslovskiy@sgaz.udm.ru

Gazprom Svyaz

Head of Advertising Division Elena Kot

Head of Advertising Division

+7 495 719-32-09
+7 495 380-71-77 fax

e.kot@svyaz.gazprom.ru

Gazpromtrans

Igor Solyarsky

Deputy Director General for HR and General Affairs

+7 499 580-44-70
+7 499 580-19-35 fax

Gazprom Transgaz Kazan

Head of PR Service and Media Relations Service Guzalia Minkina

Head of PR Service and Media Relations Service

(+7 843) 273-26-23
(+7 843) 264-57-02 fax

g-minkina@tattg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Krasnodar

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Evgenia Belyakova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 861) 213-13-61

e.belyakova@tgk.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Moscow

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Konstantin Misyautov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 495 817-66-67
+7 495 817-09-19 fax

misyautov@gtm.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Nizhny Novgorod

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Tatyana Lyubavina

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 831) 416-57-73
(+7 831) 430-92-17 fax

t.gubanova@vtg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Saint Petersburg

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Nina Sorokina

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 455-13-13
+7 812 455-13-13 fax

nasorokina@spb.ltg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Samara

Head of PR and Media Relations Service
Alexander Luchinin

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 846) 212-39-04

luchinin@samaratransgaz.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Saratov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Violetta Suprun

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 8452) 30-67-70
(+7 8452) 30-67-91 fax

suprun-vv@utg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Stavropol

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Elena Shapina

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 8652) 22-92-80
(+7 8652) 22-96-76 факс

pr@ktg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Surgut

Head of PR Service Nelli Latysh

Head of PR Service

(+7 3462) 75-03-61
(+7 3462) 75-08-85 fax

latyshng@surgut.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Tchaikovsky

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Rinat Kuddusov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 34241) 7-60-66
(+7 34241) 7-69-15 fax

kuddusov@ptg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Tomsk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Vladislav Razmanov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 3822) 60-33-22
(+7 3822) 60-32-88 fax

v.razmanov@gtt.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Ufa

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Dayan Tuvalbaev

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 347) 237-10-96
(+7 347) 237-56-40 fax

dtuvalbaev@ufa-tr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Volgograd

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Ekaterina Lukashova

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 8442) 96-03-07
(+7 8442) 96-01-36 fax

Gazprom Transgaz Yekaterinburg

Denis Volkov

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 343) 287-23-26
(+7 343) 287-23-27 fax

d.volkov@ekaterinburg-tr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Yugorsk

Head of PR Service Victoriya Rzhavskaya

Head of PR Service

(+7 34675) 2-24-10
(+7 34675) 2-20-60 fax

vn.rzhavskaya@ttg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Tsentrremont

Head of PR and Media Relations Division

Natalia Burdina

Head of PR and Media Relations Division

+7 499 580-45-80

pr@gcr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom UGS

Head of PR Service Oleg Batalov

Head of PR Service

+7 495 428-45-18
+7 495 428-45-46 fax

o.batalov@phg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom VNIIGAZ

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Petlina Elena

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 (498) 657-47-64

e_petlina@vniigaz.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Zarubezhneftegaz

Head of Corporate Relations Directorate – Press Secretary Ivan Gogolev

Head of Corporate Relations Directorate – Press Secretary

+7 495 510-49-69

i.gogolev@zargaz.ru

Mosenergo

Deputy Director General for Relations with Mass Media and Authorities Elena Lushpaeva

Deputy Director General for Relations with Mass Media and Authorities

+7 495 957-19-57 ext. 24-40
+7 495 957-19-57 ext. 37-99 fax

lushpaeva@mosenergo.ru

Severneftegazprom

Ksenia Vadaturskaya

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3494 24-81-31
vki@sngp.com

Elena Kolganova

Deputy Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3494 93-31-32
kolganovaES@sngp.com

TGC-1

Head of PR Department Viktoria Pavlova

Head of PR Department

+7 (812) 688-30-31
+7 (812) 688-34-77 fax

pavlova.vb@tgc1.ru

Vostokgazprom

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Elena Ivankovich

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

(+7 3822) 61-20-93
(+7 3822) 40-69-44 fax

ivankovichev@vostokgazprom.ru