Contacts of entities

Contact Gazprom
+7 495 719-30-01
(for inquiries)

Gazprom Press Service
+7 812 609-34-21

Information for shareholders
+7 812 609-76-57

Information for investors
+7 812 609-41-29

Gas-Oil

Acting PR and Media Relations Specialist Ekaterina Keleynikova

Acting PR and Media Relations Specialist

+7 495 719-18-37

e.keleynikova@gasoil.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Irkutsk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Sergey Marfitsin

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3952 25-59-59 ext. 21-06
+7 3952 24-36-73 fax
+7 914 909-91-02 mobile

marfitsinsb@irkutsk-dobycha.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Krasnodar

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Alexander Starkov

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 861 200-49-00, ext. 3-57-20
+7 861 213-10-97

a.starkov@kuban.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Kuznetsk

Evgeny Surin

Lead Expert for Order Execution Monitoring, PR and Media Relations

+7 3842 52-50-48

Gazprom Dobycha Noyabrsk

Head of PR Service Alla Mikhailyuk

Head of PR Service

+7 3496 36-30-49
+7 3496 36-85-14 fax

mihailyuk@noyabrsk-dobycha.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Orenburg

Head of PR Service Ivan Kuzaev

Head of PR Service

+7 3532 73-13-24
+7 3532 47-52-97 fax

i.kuzaev@gdo.gazprom.ru
press@gdo.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Shelf Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Tatyana Kireeva

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 4242 49-71-60, ext. 6-50-81
+7 4242 49-72-74 fax

t_kireeva@shelf-dobycha.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Urengoy

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Natalya Kitsova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3494 99-67-31
+7 3494 23-53-30
+7 3494 99-67-44 fax

n.a.kitsova@gd-urengoy.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Dobycha Yamburg

Deputy Head of PR and Media Relations Service Denis Kalinin

Deputy Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3494 96-60-73

Gazprom Energo

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Larisa Myakinkova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 495 428-45-63

l.myakinkova@adm.energo.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Energoholding

Head of Press Service Maria Frolova

Head of Press Service

+7 495 428-47-83
+7 985 227-30-15 mobile phone

pr@gazenergocom.ru

Gazprom Flot

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Sergey Salapat

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 609-62-57

salapat@gazpromflot.ru

Gazprom Gazomotornoye Toplivo

Head of External Communications Directorate Vitaly Koskovetsky

Head of External Communications Directorate

+7 812 385-99-99
+7 812 455-01-10 fax

press-office@gmt.com.ru

Gazprom Geologorazvedka

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Elena GorbachevŠ°

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3452 54-09-74

e.gorbacheva@ggr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Georesource

Public Relations and Media Advisor to Director General

Yury Baikov

Public Relations and Media Advisor to Director General

+7 495 719-26-65
+7 495 719-57-65 fax
+7 985 740-91-73 mobile phone

yu.baykov@gazpromgeofizika.ru

Gazprom Inform

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Nadezhda Schwarzkopf

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 499 580-10-90
+7 499 580-10-00, ext.: 3-94-20

n.shvartskopf@inform.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Invest

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Aida Atsugba

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 455-17-00

aatsugba@invest.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Komplektatsiya

PR and Media Relations Specialist Igor Pastushenko

PR and Media Relations Specialist

+7 812 613-01-16

ipastushenko@komplekt.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Mezhregiongaz

Head of PR Division Maria Frolova

Head of PR Division

+7 812 609-51-47
+7 812 617-55-40 fax
+7 985 999-25-22 mobile

pr@mrg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom neftekhim Salavat

Head of Press Center Diana Yagtman

Head of Press Center

+7 34763 9-14-20
+7 929 750-00-05 mobile
+7 34763 9-45-53 fax

02ldr@snos.ru

Gazprom Pererabotka

Deputy Head of PR and Media Relations Service Yulia Mitrofanova

Deputy Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 609-87-48

mitrofanovaiun@gpp.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Pererabotka Blagoveshchensk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Irina Dmitruk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 499 580-49-99 ext. 43045

pr@amurgpz.ru

Gazprom Promgaz

Galina Nazarkina

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 495 817-17-50
+7 495 817-17-81 fax

pr@promgaz.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Proyektirovaniye

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Oksana Davlekamova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 578-76-00

odavlekamova@gazpromproject.ru

Gazprom Svyaz

Head of Advertising Division Elena Kot

Head of Advertising Division

+7 495 719-32-09
+7 495 380-71-77 fax

e.kot@svyaz.gazprom.ru

Gazpromtrans

Igor Solyarsky

Deputy Director General for HR and General Affairs

+7 499 580-44-70
+7 499 580-19-35 fax

Gazprom Transgaz Kazan

Head of PR Service and Media Relations Service Guzalia Minkina

Head of PR Service and Media Relations Service

+7 843 273-26-23
+7 843 264-57-02 fax

g-minkina@tattg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Krasnodar

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Evgenia Belyakova

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 861 213-13-61

e.belyakova@tgk.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Moscow

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Konstantin Misyautov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 495 817-66-67
+7 495 817-09-19 fax

misyautov@gtm.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Nizhny Novgorod

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Tatyana Lyubavina

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 831 416-57-73
+7 831 430-92-17 fax

t.gubanova@vtg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Saint Petersburg

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Nina Sorokina

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 812 455-13-13
+7 812 455-13-13 fax

nasorokina@spb.ltg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Samara

Head of PR and Media Relations Service
Alexander Luchinin

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 846 212-39-04

luchinin@samaratransgaz.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Saratov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Violetta Suprun

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 8452 30-67-70

suprun-vv@utg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Stavropol

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Elena Shapina

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 8652 22-92-80
+7 8652 22-96-76 fax

pr@ktg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Surgut

Head of PR Service Nelli Latysh

Head of PR Service

+7 3462 75-03-61
+7 3462 75-08-85 fax

latyshng@surgut.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Tchaikovsky

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Rinat Kuddusov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 34241 7-60-66
+7 34241 7-69-15 fax

kuddusov@ptg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Tomsk

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Vladislav Razmanov

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3822 60-33-22
+7 3822 60-32-88 fax

v.razmanov@gtt.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Ufa

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Dayan Tuvalbaev

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 347 237-10-96
+7 347 237-56-40 fax

dtuvalbaev@ufa-tr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Volgograd

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Ekaterina Lukashova

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 8442 96-03-07
+7 8442 96-01-36 fax

Gazprom Transgaz Yekaterinburg

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service Denis Volkov

Acting Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 343 287-23-27
+7 343 359-70-41 fax

d.volkov@ekaterinburg-tr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Transgaz Yugorsk

Head of PR Service Victoriya Rzhavskaya

Head of PR Service

+7 34675 2-24-10
+7 34675 2-20-60 fax

vn.rzhavskaya@ttg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom Tsentrremont

Head of PR and Media Relations Division

Natalia Burdina

Head of PR and Media Relations Division

+7 499 580-45-80

pr@gcr.gazprom.ru

Gazprom UGS

Head of PR Service Oleg Batalov

Head of PR Service

+7 495 428-45-18
+7 495 428-45-46 fax

o.batalov@phg.gazprom.ru

Gazprom VNIIGAZ

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Petlina Elena

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 498 657-47-64

e_petlina@vniigaz.gazprom.ru

Mosenergo

Deputy Director General for Relations with Mass Media and Authorities Elena Lushpaeva

Deputy Director General for Relations with Mass Media and Authorities

+7 495 957-19-57 ext. 24-40
+7 495 957-19-57 ext. 37-99 fax

lushpaeva@mosenergo.ru

Severneftegazprom

Ksenia Vadaturskaya

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3494 24-81-31

vki@sngp.com

Elena Kolganova

Deputy Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3494 93-31-32

kolganovaES@sngp.com

TGC-1

Head of PR Department Viktoria Pavlova

Head of PR Department

+7 812 688-30-31
+7 812 688-34-77 fax

pavlova.vb@tgc1.ru

Vostokgazprom

Head of PR and Media Relations Service Elena Ivankovich

Head of PR and Media Relations Service

+7 3822 61-20-93
+7 3822 40-69-44 fax

ivankovichev@vostokgazprom.ru